Attorneys

Wogman, Andrew N.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0632
awogman@daypitney.com

Practice Areas:


Wallace, Darren M.
Partner
Greenwich
(203) 862 7800
dmwallace@daypitney.com
Wand, Barbara Freedman
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4628
bwand@daypitney.com
Wasserman, Richard J.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0142
rjwasserman@daypitney.com
Watson, Lane T.
Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0355
ltwatson@daypitney.com
Weiss, Michael A.
Counsel
New York
(212) 297 2466
mweiss@daypitney.com
Wenner, Daniel E.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0465
dwenner@daypitney.com
Wessel, Jack
Associate
Boston
(617) 345 4607
jwessel@daypitney.com
Whitaker, G. Warren
Partner
New York
(212) 297 2468
gwwhitaker@daypitney.com
Wiles, Benjamin A.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0535
bwiles@daypitney.com
Wilfert, Amy K.
Partner
Greenwich
(203) 862 7811
akwilfert@daypitney.com
Williams, Paul D.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0223
pdwilliams@daypitney.com
Wilson, Kendall M.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8070
kwilson@daypitney.com
Wogman, Andrew N.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0632
awogman@daypitney.com
Wolman, Martin
Of Counsel
West Hartford
(860) 313 5721
mwolman@daypitney.com
Wooden, Shawn T.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0157
stwooden@daypitney.com