Attorneys



Tamoney, Thomas H.
Of Counsel
Stamford
(203) 977 7354
ttamoney@daypitney.com
Tancredi, James J.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0331
jjtancredi@daypitney.com
Taylor III, Robert M.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0368
rmtaylor@daypitney.com
TeVelde, Eric J.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0144
etevelde@daypitney.com
Todaro, Nancy
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8171
ntodaro@daypitney.com
Townley, Dennis W.
Of Counsel
Boston
(617) 345 4771
dwtownley@daypitney.com
Tropp, Jonathan B.
Partner
Stamford
(203) 977 7337
jbtropp@daypitney.com
Twardy, Stanley A.
Managing Partner
Stamford
(203) 977 7368
satwardy@daypitney.com