Attorneys



Sanders, Richard D.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8073
rsanders@daypitney.com
Sandler, Erick M.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0138
emsandler@daypitney.com
Sanna, Dina Kapur
Partner
New York
(212) 297 2455
dksanna@daypitney.com
Schmidt, Immeke M.
Senior Counsel
New York
(212) 297 2403
ischmidt@daypitney.com
Schuyler, Laura
Associate
West Hartford
(860) 313 5718
lschuyler@daypitney.com
Schwartz, Daniel L.
Partner
New York
(212) 297 5800
dlschwartz@daypitney.com
Scully, Joseph K.
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4600
jkscully@daypitney.com
See, Edmund M.
Special Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0130
emsee@daypitney.com
Sepulveda, Arielle B.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8063
asepulveda@daypitney.com
Shah, Namita Tripathi
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0132
ntshah@daypitney.com
Shapland, Peter M.
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4766
pmshapland@daypitney.com
Sher, Elizabeth J.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8214
esher@daypitney.com
Shiroma, Matthew J.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0217
mshiroma@daypitney.com
Shriver, John P.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0403
jshriver@daypitney.com
Shulman, Ken W.
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4789
kwshulman@daypitney.com
Shulman, Sam C.
Associate
New York
(212) 297 2470
sshulman@daypitney.com
Sicilian, James
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0303
jsicilian@daypitney.com
Siegel, Robert G.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0139
rgsiegel@daypitney.com
Silvian, David L.
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4655
dsilvian@daypitney.com
Sitaras, Basil C.
Associate
New York
(212) 297 5800
bsitaras@daypitney.com
Skelly, Kevin J.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8314
kskelly@daypitney.com
Sklarz, Mark G.
Partner
New Haven
(203) 752 5030
mgsklarz@daypitney.com
Slavin, Lorraine
Partner
Greenwich
(203) 862 7840
lslavin@daypitney.com
Smith, Matthew E.
Associate
Stamford
(203) 977 7544
mesmith@daypitney.com
Son, Clara Y.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8183
cson@daypitney.com
Sperling, Joy Harmon
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8217
jsperling@daypitney.com
Spilka, Karen E.
Of Counsel
Boston
(617) 345 4677
kspilka@daypitney.com
Springer, Felix J.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0184
fjspringer@daypitney.com
Stiber, Cecilia Zhang
Associate
Stamford
(203) 977 7344
cstiber@daypitney.com
Stracco, Christopher John
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8220
cstracco@daypitney.com
Sullivan, Kristin K.M.
Associate
Boston
(617) 345 4657
kmsullivan@daypitney.com
Sussman, Eric L.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0276
elsussman@daypitney.com
Swerdloff, David A.
Partner
Stamford
(203) 977 7334
daswerdloff@daypitney.com