Attorneys



Raccuia, Daniel J.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0402
draccuia@daypitney.com
Rave, Michael T.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8123
mrave@daypitney.com
Reilly, Lawrence F.
Of Counsel
New Jersey
(973) 966 8090
lreilly@daypitney.com
Retersdorf, Elizabeth P.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0656
eretersdorf@daypitney.com
Reznick, Dennis M.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8232
dreznick@daypitney.com
Riddles, Andrew
Partner
New York
(212) 297 5855
ariddles@daypitney.com
Ritchie, Glynis A.
Associate
Boston
(617) 345 4785
gritchie@daypitney.com
Ritt, Kenneth W.
Partner
Stamford
(203) 977 7318
kwritt@daypitney.com
Rodriguez, Sabino (Rod)
Partner
New York
(212) 297 2454
srodriguez@daypitney.com
Rogers, Mary B.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8215
mrogers@daypitney.com
Rose, Robert G.
Of Counsel
New Jersey
(973) 966 8070
rrose@daypitney.com
Rosenhaft, Denise R.
Counsel
New Jersey
(973) 966 8224
drosenhaft@daypitney.com
Ross, Jared P.
Associate
Boston
(617) 345 4787
jross@daypitney.com
Rotondo, James H.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0197
jhrotondo@daypitney.com
Rubinetti, Frank A.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8089
frubinetti@daypitney.com
Runge, Eric K.
Senior Counsel
Boston
(617) 345 4735
ekrunge@daypitney.com
Rybacki, Glenn G.
Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0115
grybacki@daypitney.com