Attorneys



Pagnillo, Jennifer M.
Senior Counsel
Greenwich
(203) 862 7875
jmpagnillo@daypitney.com
Paknikar, Sunita
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0145
spaknikar@daypitney.com
Parker, Mary Lou
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8061
mparker@daypitney.com
Parlapiano, Christina A.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8229
cparlapiano@daypitney.com
Parliman, Gregory C.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8015
gparliman@daypitney.com
Pavely, Maureen C.
Senior Counsel
New Jersey
(973) 966 8165
mpavely@daypitney.com
Pezzoni, William M.
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4777
wpezzoni@daypitney.com
Piepmeier, Edward Bion
Associate
Stamford
(203) 977 7512
epiepmeier@daypitney.com
Pohorylo, Michael P.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0619
mpohorylo@daypitney.com
Pollack, Brian R.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0275
bpollack@daypitney.com
Pollak, Brooke
Associate
Greenwich
(203) 862 7887
bpollak@daypitney.com
Pulaski, Andraya B.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0146
apulaski@daypitney.com