Attorneys



O'Connor, Catherine Dugan
Counsel
Stamford
(203) 977 7538
cdoconnor@daypitney.com
O'Leary, Jaclyn S.
Associate
Boston
(617) 345 4682
joleary@daypitney.com
O'Neill, Thomas J.
Partner
Stamford
(203) 977 7557
tjoneill@daypitney.com
O'Reilly, John J.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8043
joreilly@daypitney.com
Olson, Carrie Webb
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4767
colson@daypitney.com
Ortega, Rene Alejandro
Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0376
raortega@daypitney.com
Orticelli, Bryan J.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0618
borticelli@daypitney.com
Osterweil, Ryan S.
Associate
New York
(212) 297 2417
rosterweil@daypitney.com
Ostrove, Elliot D.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8406
eostrove@daypitney.com