Attorneys



Newman, David B.
Partner
New York
(212) 297 5832
dnewman@daypitney.com
Newman, Kathryn G.
Associate
Stamford
(203) 977 7424
knewman@daypitney.com
Newman, Leigh A.
Senior Counsel
West Hartford
(860) 313 5778
lanewman@daypitney.com
Nichols, Clifford E.
Senior Counsel
Stamford
(203) 977 7307
cenichols@daypitney.com
Nissim, Benjamin H.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0401
bnissim@daypitney.com
Nolan, John B.
Of Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0289
jbnolan@daypitney.com