Attorneys

Marcus, Gail Weidman
Senior Counsel
Greenwich
(203) 862 7809
gmarcus@daypitney.com

Practice Areas:


Macauley, Leiha
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4602
lmacauley@daypitney.com
Magdziak, Nicole M.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8027
nmagdziak@daypitney.com
Malman, Thomas J.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8179
tmalman@daypitney.com
Maloney, Jr., M. Cassin
Senior Counsel
Greenwich
(203) 862 7858
mcmaloney@daypitney.com
Marchetta, Anthony J.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8032
amarchetta@daypitney.com
Marcus, Gail Weidman
Senior Counsel
Greenwich
(203) 862 7809
gmarcus@daypitney.com
Margarella, Michael V.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8340
mmargarella@daypitney.com
Marino, Paul R.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8122
pmarino@daypitney.com
Marks, Alfred W. J.
Partner
New York
(212) 297 2445
awjmarks@daypitney.com
Martino, Carolyn B.
Senior Counsel
West Hartford
(860) 313 5784
cbmartino@daypitney.com
Massey, Henry Nelson
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8105
hmassey@daypitney.com
Mattei, Ernest J.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0201
ejmattei@daypitney.com
Matteodo, Christopher P.
Associate
Boston
(617) 345 4670
cmatteodo@daypitney.com
Mayor, J. Andres
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8203
amayor@daypitney.com
McCarthy, Patrick J.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8117
pmccarthy@daypitney.com
McGinnes, Kate
Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0188
kmcginnes@daypitney.com
McGraw, James A.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0180
jamcgraw@daypitney.com
McKeon, Martha D.
Attorney
Stamford
(203) 977 7363
mmckeon@daypitney.com
McLafferty, John P.
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4669
jpmclafferty@daypitney.com
Miller, Michael L.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0158
mlmiller@daypitney.com
Miller, Robert J.
Partner
Greenwich
(203) 862 7800
rjmiller@daypitney.com
Monnes, Kathleen D.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0103
kdmonnes@daypitney.com
Moore, Richard W.
Of Counsel
New York
(212) 297 5811
rmoore@daypitney.com
Morgan, Mark Salah
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8067
mmorgan@daypitney.com
Moskowitz, Ruth Solomon
Associate
Greenwich
(203) 862 7886
rmoskowitz@daypitney.com
Mueller, Jeffrey Paul
Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0164
jmueller@daypitney.com
Mullarney, Chelsea E.
Associate
New York
(212) 297 5842
cmullarney@daypitney.com
Mullins, Michael P.
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4776
mmullins@daypitney.com