Attorneys



LaFiura, Dennis R.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8068
dlafiura@daypitney.com
Latif, Elizabeth A.
Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0166
elatif@daypitney.com
Lawatsch, Frank E.
Partner
New York
(212) 297 5830
flawatsch@daypitney.com
Lawler, Kathy A.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8172
klawler@daypitney.com
Leaderman, Elizabeth N.
Associate
New York
(212) 297 2443
eleaderman@daypitney.com
Lenore, Charles H.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0119
chlenore@daypitney.com
Leu, Richard
Counsel
New Jersey
(973) 966 8192
rleu@daypitney.com
Lewis, Madeline Sexton
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8395
mlewis@daypitney.com
Lieberman, David W.
Associate
Boston
(617) 345 4680
dlieberman@daypitney.com
Lombardi, Sebastian M.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0663
slombardi@daypitney.com
Long, Meredith A.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0352
mlong@daypitney.com