Attorneys

Kelly, Theresa A.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8168
tkelly@daypitney.com

Practice Areas:


Kagan, Emily J.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0125
ekagan@daypitney.com
Kahn, Greg H.
Counsel
Stamford
(203) 977 7370
gkahn@daypitney.com
Karanjia, Vahbiz P.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8317
vkaranjia@daypitney.com
Kearney, Dennis T.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8039
dkearney@daypitney.com
Kelly, Theresa A.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8168
tkelly@daypitney.com
Kim, Elizabeth S.
Associate
New York
(212) 297 2406
ekim@daypitney.com
Kintiroglou, Achilles B.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8282
akintiroglou@daypitney.com
Klickstein, Barry C.
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4882
bklickstein@daypitney.com
Knarr, Ellen S.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8303
eknarr@daypitney.com
Ko, Henry
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8319
hko@daypitney.com
Krzanowski, Edward F.
Partner
West Hartford
(860) 313 5729
efkrzanowski@daypitney.com