Attorneys

Hanlon, J. Roger
Special Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0134
jrhanlon@daypitney.com

Practice Areas:


    Haglund, Benjamin E.
    Partner
    New Jersey
    (973) 966 8155
    bhaglund@daypitney.com
    Halasz, Paul J.
    Partner
    New Jersey
    (973) 966 8176
    phalasz@daypitney.com
    Halloran, Michael F.
    Special Counsel
    Hartford
    (860) 275 0127
    mfhalloran@daypitney.com
    Hammer, Joseph L.
    Partner
    Hartford
    (860) 275 0391
    jlhammer@daypitney.com
    Handler, Jonathan I.
    Partner
    Boston
    (617) 345 4734
    jihandler@daypitney.com
    Hanlon, J. Roger
    Special Counsel
    Hartford
    (860) 275 0134
    jrhanlon@daypitney.com
    Harris, Helen
    Partner
    Stamford
    (203) 977 7418
    hharris@daypitney.com
    Harris, Mitchell R.
    Partner
    Hartford
    (860) 275 0332
    mrharris@daypitney.com
    Harris, Richard D.
    Partner
    Hartford
    (860) 275 0294
    rdharris@daypitney.com
    Harrison, Ashley L.
    Associate
    Hartford
    (860) 275 0636
    aharrison@daypitney.com
    Havens, Thomas C.
    Partner
    New York
    (212) 297 5802
    thavens@daypitney.com
    Hayes, Gregory A.
    Partner
    Greenwich
    (203) 862 7800
    gahayes@daypitney.com
    Hecht, Liza J.
    Senior Counsel
    New Jersey
    (973) 966 8050
    lhecht@daypitney.com
    Hirsch, Jillian B.
    Counsel
    Boston
    (617) 345 4621
    jbhirsch@daypitney.com
    Hsu, Doris S.
    Counsel
    New York
    (212) 297 5829
    dhsu@daypitney.com