Attorneys



Haglund, Benjamin E.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8155
bhaglund@daypitney.com
Halasz, Paul J.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8176
phalasz@daypitney.com
Halloran, Michael F.
Special Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0127
mfhalloran@daypitney.com
Hammer, Joseph L.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0391
jlhammer@daypitney.com
Handler, Jonathan I.
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4734
jihandler@daypitney.com
Hanna, Michael
Associate
Stamford
(203) 977 7324
mhanna@daypitney.com
Harris, Helen
Partner
Stamford
(203) 977 7418
hharris@daypitney.com
Harris, Mitchell R.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0332
mrharris@daypitney.com
Harris, Richard D.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0294
rdharris@daypitney.com
Havens, Thomas C.
Partner
New York
(212) 297 5802
thavens@daypitney.com
Hayes, Gregory A.
Partner
Greenwich
(203) 862 7800
gahayes@daypitney.com
Hecht, Liza J.
Senior Counsel
New Jersey
(973) 966 8050
lhecht@daypitney.com
Hirsch, Jillian B.
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4621
jbhirsch@daypitney.com
Hsu, Doris S.
Counsel
New York
(212) 297 5829
dhsu@daypitney.com
Huntington, Susan R.
Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0168
shuntington@daypitney.com