Attorneys

Gruen, Jeffrey A.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8190
jgruen@daypitney.com

Practice Areas:


Galiette, Jennifer E.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0338
jgaliette@daypitney.com
Gallant, Keith Bradoc
Partner
New Haven
(203) 752 5025
bgallant@daypitney.com
Garfield, Gerald
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0182
ggarfield@daypitney.com
Gerity, Patrick M.
Senior Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0533
pmgerity@daypitney.com
Gettier, Alexis S.
Associate
Stamford
(203) 977 7432
agettier@daypitney.com
Gianetti, Craig M.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8053
cgianetti@daypitney.com
Gianopulos, Christiana N.
Senior Counsel
West Hartford
(860) 313 5708
cngianopulos@daypitney.com
Gillette, Douglas W.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0186
dwgillette@daypitney.com
Ginzburg, Margarita Y.
Counsel
New Jersey
(973) 966 8265
mginzburg@daypitney.com
Goddard, William D.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0117
wgoddard@daypitney.com
Goldberg, Thomas D.
Partner
Stamford
(203) 977 7383
tgoldberg@daypitney.com
Gonzalez, Rachel A.
Counsel
New Jersey
(973) 966 8201
rgonzalez@daypitney.com
Goodman, Scott Warren
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8226
sgoodman@daypitney.com
Gordon, Davidson T.
Special Counsel
New York
(212) 297 2432
dtgordon@daypitney.com
Gray, Leander C
Counsel
Washington, DC
(202) 218 3907
lgray@daypitney.com
Greenbaum, David I.
Partner
New York
(212) 297 5812
dgreenbaum@daypitney.com
Griffith III, Forrest Lee
Partner
Stamford
(203) 977 7317
flgriffith@daypitney.com
Grinnell, Kenneth L.
Of Counsel
Boston
(617) 345 4736
kgrinnell@daypitney.com
Gruen, Jeffrey A.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8190
jgruen@daypitney.com
Guerriero, Michael James
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8269
mguerriero@daypitney.com
Gutiérrez, Sylvia-Rebecca
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8066
sgutierrez@daypitney.com