Attorneys



Fader, Eric D.
Counsel
New York
(212) 297 2413
efader@daypitney.com
Fagan, Joseph H.
Partner
Washington, DC
(202) 218 3901
jfagan@daypitney.com
Farrish, Thomas O.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0397
tofarrish@daypitney.com
Fast, Steven M.
Partner
West Hartford
(860) 313 5724
smfast@daypitney.com
Fetner, Howard
Counsel
New Haven
(203) 752 5012
hfetner@daypitney.com
Fitts, David W.
Of Counsel
Boston
(617) 345 4737
dwfitts@daypitney.com
FitzMaurice, Daniel L.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0181
dlfitzmaurice@daypitney.com
Fitzpatrick, Michael J.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8149
mfitzpatrick@daypitney.com
Fromberg, Eliza Sporn
Counsel
New York
(212) 297 5847
efromberg@daypitney.com