Attorneys

Dell, Michael H.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8065
mdell@daypitney.com

Practice Areas:
Desai, Kinjal
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8194
kdesai@daypitney.com

Practice Areas:


Dal Pos, Leila E.
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4643
ldalpos@daypitney.com
Dalby Kennedy, Linda S.
Of Counsel
Boston
(617) 345 4701
lsdalby@daypitney.com
Davis, Florence K.S.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0360
fkdavis@daypitney.com
Dell, Michael H.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8065
mdell@daypitney.com
Desai, Kinjal
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8194
kdesai@daypitney.com
DeVita, James R.
Partner
New York
(212) 297 2429
jdevita@daypitney.com
Di Gesu, Mark A.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8144
mdigesu@daypitney.com
Donovan, Colleen R.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8135
cdonovan@daypitney.com
Donovan, Sean T.
Associate
Boston
(617) 345 4617
sdonovan@daypitney.com
Doot, David T.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0102
dtdoot@daypitney.com
Dowd, Glenn W.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0570
gwdowd@daypitney.com
Doyle, David P.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8136
ddoyle@daypitney.com
Drenosky, Keegan
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0399
kdrenosky@daypitney.com
Dudley, B. Dane
Partner
West Hartford
(860) 313 5752
bddudley@daypitney.com
Dunne, Michael J.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8138
mdunne@daypitney.com