Attorneys

Cone, Hope S.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8127
hcone@daypitney.com

Practice Areas:


Cagney, Erika D.
Associate
Boston
(617) 345 4610
ecagney@daypitney.com
Caligiuri, Sam S.F.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0396
sscaligiuri@daypitney.com
Canty, Kaitlin A.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0123
kcanty@daypitney.com
Capone, Jennifer Gorga
Counsel
New Jersey
(973) 966 8072
jcapone@daypitney.com
Carlon, James P.
Partner
Stamford
(203) 977 7350
jpcarlon@daypitney.com
Carragher, Daniel J.
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4638
djcarragher@daypitney.com
Casey, Warren J.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8025
wcasey@daypitney.com
Castellanos, Adriana C.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8242
acastellanos@daypitney.com
Cerreta, John W.
Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0665
jcerreta@daypitney.com
Chadwick, Peter
Partner
West Hartford
(860) 313 5757
pchadwick@daypitney.com
Chakravarthy, Rasika
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8114
rchakravarthy@daypitney.com
Chan, Alashia L.
Senior Counsel
New Jersey
(973) 966 8111
achan@daypitney.com
Choi, Patricia H.
Associate
New Jersey
(973) 966 8148
pchoi@daypitney.com
Clopeck, Jeffrey A.
Partner
Boston
(617) 345 4612
jaclopeck@daypitney.com
Cohen, Joshua W.
Partner
New Haven
(203) 752 5008
jwcohen@daypitney.com
Colb, Sara A.
Associate
Boston
(617) 345 4603
scolb@daypitney.com
Colbert, Richard P.
Partner
Stamford
(203) 977 7375
rpcolbert@daypitney.com
Cone, Hope S.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8127
hcone@daypitney.com
Constantinides, Julie A.
Associate
Stamford
(203) 977 7330
jconstantinides@daypitney.com
Cooper, Matthew J.
Associate
Stamford
(203) 977 7423
mcooper@daypitney.com
Cordiano, Dean M.
Of Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0179
dmcordiano@daypitney.com
Crowley, Marc D.
Senior Counsel
New Jersey
(973) 966 8166
mcrowley@daypitney.com
Cuggino, Catherine A.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0171
ccuggino@daypitney.com