Attorneys

Blank, Judith A.
Senior Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0112
jablank@daypitney.com

Practice Areas:
Blank, Judith A.
Senior Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0112
jablank@daypitney.com

Practice Areas:
Blouin, Kirsten P.
Associate
New York
(212) 297 2433
kblouin@daypitney.com

Practice Areas:
Blouin, Kirsten P.
Associate
New York
(212) 297 2433
kblouin@daypitney.com

Practice Areas:


Bachrach, Jaime
Associate
Boston
(617) 345 4600
jbachrach@daypitney.com
Baker, William T.
Of Counsel
New York
(212) 297 2482
wbaker@daypitney.com
Barton, Elizabeth C.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0371
ecbarton@daypitney.com
Bassett, Jennifer Genovesi
Associate
Stamford
(203) 977 7362
jbassett@daypitney.com
Beach, R. Scott
Partner
Greenwich
(203) 862 7824
rsbeach@daypitney.com
Begg, Tricia S.
Counsel
Stamford
(203) 977 7412
tsbegg@daypitney.com
Belval, Paul N.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0381
pnbelval@daypitney.com
Berkman, Jerome
Of Counsel
Stamford
(203) 977 7369
jberkman@daypitney.com
Bertrand, Marie Caroline
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0686
mbertrand@daypitney.com
Bissinger, Michael T.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8036
mbissinger@daypitney.com
Blackburn, James B.
Associate
Washington, DC
(202) 218 3905
jblackburn@daypitney.com
Blackowicz, Jeremy
Associate
Boston
(617) 345 4665
jblackowicz@daypitney.com
Blank, Judith A.
Senior Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0112
jablank@daypitney.com
Blinderman, Harold M.
Partner
Hartford
(860) 275 0357
hmblinderman@daypitney.com
Blouin, Kirsten P.
Associate
New York
(212) 297 2433
kblouin@daypitney.com
Boisture, J. Bruce
Of Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0621
bboisture@daypitney.com
Bowers, James E.
Senior Counsel
Hartford
(860) 275 0339
jebowers@daypitney.com
Bowie II, M. Alexander
Partner
New York
(212) 297 2415
mabowie@daypitney.com
Braender, Lori J.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8118
lbraender@daypitney.com
Brochin, Heather Weine
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8199
hbrochin@daypitney.com
Brown, Richard H.
Partner
New Jersey
(973) 966 8119
rbrown@daypitney.com
Burgess, Kristin S.
Associate
Hartford
(860) 275 0494
kburgess@daypitney.com
Burwick, Michael J.
Counsel
Boston
(617) 345 4637
mburwick@daypitney.com
Busch, Tamara L.
Counsel
Boston
(617) 345 4634
tbusch@daypitney.com
Byrne, Michael P.
Partner
Stamford
(203) 977 7349
mpbyrne@daypitney.com