Senior Staff at Day Pitney


The firm's staff are integral to client service, excellence, and efficiency at Day Pitney.  Working as a team with the lawyers, this group of uncompromising business professionals collaborates to leverage business knowledge, advanced technology, process improvement, and project management to achieve your legal and business objectives. 

The staff team ensures that the right resources are always available to support the lawyers' work on your matters, including:

  • Customized portals featuring secure web rooms, on-line collaboration, and data transfer capabilities 
  • End-to-end security for your information through offices equipped with the latest access control technology and several layers of hardware and software to protect electronic information
  • Legal and business education programs, including certified CLE programs
  • Award winning diversity initiatives to ensure our workforce is representative of aspirations we share with you
  • Public service programs which support our local communities
  • An array of research options through our Information Resource Center 
  • Collaborative business and marketing initiatives  
  • Customized billing systems

Our staff are leaders in advancing their respective disciplines of operations, information services, human resources, marketing, and diversity.  Please let any of our Senior Staff know how they can enhance the service you receive as a Day Pitney client. 


Operations

top

Kirk R. Rossi
Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer
krossi@daypitney.com

Nabil Mughal
Chief Information Officer
nmughal@daypitney.com

Stacy Smith Walsh
Director of Human Resources
sswalsh@daypitney.com

Mary Beth Donoghue
Director of Administration
mdonoghue@daypitney.com

John Murphy
Director of Procurement & Real Estate
jmurphy@daypitney.com


Finance

top

Kirk R. Rossi
Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer
krossi@daypitney.com

Paul P. Lach
Controller
plach@daypitney.com

Joseph Barretti
Director of Finance
jbarretti@daypitney.com 


Marketing

top

DeWitt A. Sullivan
Chief Business Development and Marketing Officer
dasullivan@daypitney.com


Professional Development

top

Lori Johnson 
Director of Professional Development
ljohnson@daypitney.com


Diversity

top

Asker A. Saeed
Director of Diversity
asaeed@daypitney.com